Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Mystery, Thriller & Suspense

Blood Work


Super Savings Item! Save 33% on the Blood Work by Grand Central Publishing at Torrance Winchendon Library. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last.


Product Description


Additional Information

Manufacturer:Grand Central Publishing
Publisher:Grand Central Publishing
Studio:Grand Central Publishing
EAN:9781478948322
Package Weight:1.11 pounds

Blood Work by Grand Central Publishing

Buy Now:
Blood Work

Brand: Grand Central Publishing
4.6 out of 5 stars with 9 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$15.99
$10.87
You Save: 32%


Quantity:  

 


 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Grand Central Publishing, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Her Last Day (Jessie Cole)
By Thomas & Mercer
ean: 9781542046060, isbn: 1542046068,
“With action-packed twists and turns and a pace that doesn’t let up until the thrilling conclusion, Her Last Day is a brilliant start to a gripping new series from T.R. Ragan.” —Robert Bryndza, #1 international bestselling author of The Girl ...

If You Knew Her: A Novel
By Harper
ean: 9780062834041, isbn: 0062834045,
From a terrific new voice comes a standout debut thriller in the vein of What She Knew and I Let You Go.“Emotionally charged and tautly plotted, Emily Elgar’s debut is a stunning example of psychological suspense.”—Clare Mackintosh, internati...

The Whistler: A Novel
By Bantam
ean: 9781101967676, isbn: 1101967676,
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A high-stakes thrill ride through the darkest corners of the Sunshine State, from the author hailed as “the best thriller writer alive” by Ken Follett We expect our judges to be honest and wise. Their integrity i...

The Late Show
By Grand Central Publishing
ean: 9781455524235, isbn: 1455524239,
#1 New York Times bestselling author Michael Connelly introduces Renee Ballard, a fierce young detective fighting to prove herself on the LAPD's toughest beat--the Late Show. Renee Ballard works the midnight shift in Hollywood, beginning many investi...

The Fleur de Sel Murders: A Brittany Mystery (Brittany Mystery Series)
By Minotaur Books
ean: 9781250071903, isbn: 1250071909,
Commissaire Dupin is back in The Fleur de Sel Murders, this Brittany mystery from international bestselling author Jean-Luc Bannalec.The old salt farmers have always said that the violet scent of the Fleur de Sel at harvest time on the salt marshes o...

vagón de los huérfanos (Spanish Edition)
By HarperCollins Espanol
ean: 9781418598846, isbn: 9781418598846,
Una poderosa novela de amistad dentro de un circo ambulante durante la Segunda Guerra Mundial, El vagón de los huérfanos presenta a dos mujeres extraordinarias y sus historias desgarradoras de sacrificio y supervivencia. Noa, de dieciséis años, ...

Runaway Best Seller
By Brand: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781480127623, isbn: 1480127620,
Sometimes escaping can be the most dangerous thing to do. All Kate Ramirez wanted to do was leave her lying, cheating, abusive husband behind and start a new life in a tropical paradise. But that's not so easy to do when he's a well-known pro basebal...

The Red Hunter: A Novel
By TOUCHSTONE
ean: 9781501101670, isbn: 1501101676,
New York Times bestselling author Lisa Unger "brings her trademark of intense suspense, believable characters and sharp plotting" (Sun-Sentinel) to this heart-stopping new psychological thriller, and proves once again why she is regarded as "one of...

Something in the Water: A Novel (Random House Large Print)
By Random House Large Print
ean: 9780525632924, isbn: 9780525632924,
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut—for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.“A psychological ...

The Honest Spy
By AmazonCrossing
ean: 9781542045001, isbn: 1542045002,
During one of history’s darkest chapters, one man is determined to make a difference.In the tradition of Schindler’s List comes a thrilling novel based on the heroic true story of Fritz Kolbe, a widowed civil servant in Adolf Hitler’s foreign m...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.