Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Comics & Graphic Novels   Humorous

Invisible Emmie


Super Savings Item! Save 38% on the Invisible Emmie by BALZER BRAY at Torrance Winchendon Library. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson,


Product Description

Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Jennifer L. Holm, Invisible Emmie is a humorous and surprising debut graphic novel by Terri Libenson, creator of the internationally syndicated, Reuben Award-winning comic strip The Pajama Diaries.

This is the story of two totally different girls—
quiet, shy, artistic Emmie
popular, outgoing, athletic Katie
—and how their lives unexpectedly intersect one day, when an embarrassing note falls into the wrong hands. . . .

All the crushes, humiliations, boredom, and drama of middle school are compressed into one surprising day in this extraordinary novel.

And don't miss Terri Libenson's next book, Positively Izzy!

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Balzer + Bray
Brand:BALZER BRAY
Publisher:Balzer + Bray
Studio:Balzer + Bray
EAN:9780062484949
Item Weight:1 pounds
Item Size:0.71 x 8 x 8 inches
Package Weight:1 pounds
Package Size:5.79 x 1.1 x 1.1 inches

Invisible Emmie by BALZER BRAY

Buy Now:
Invisible Emmie

Brand: BALZER BRAY
4.6 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$22.99
$14.43
You Save: 37%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Humorous.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by BALZER BRAY, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Balzer + Bray
ean: 9780062484970, isbn: 0062484974,
Award-winning comics creator and author of the bestselling Invisible Emmie Terri Libenson returns with a companion graphic novel that captures the drama, angst, and humor of middle-school life. Perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier, Jennifer Holm, and...

By Graphix
ean: 9781338067309, isbn: 1338067303,
Dawn Schafer is the newest member of The Baby-sitters Club. While she's still adjusting to life in Stoneybrook after moving from sunny California, she's eager to accept her first big job. But taking care of the three Barrett kids would be too much fo...

By Graphix
ean: 9781338067682, isbn: 1338067680,
Kristy's mom is getting married, and Kristy is going to be a bridesmaid! The only problem? Fourteen kids are coming to town for the wedding. Kristy, Claudia, Mary Anne, Stacey, Dawn, and Mallory think they can handle it, but that's before they spend ...

By Turtleback Books
ean: 9780606397094, isbn: 0606397094,
Dog Man, the newest hero from the creator of Captain Underpants, is still learning a few tricks of the trade. Petey the cat is out of the bag, and his criminal curiosity is taking the city by storm. Something fishy is going on! Can Dog Man unleash ju...

By imusti
mpn: 9781909263741, ean: 9781909263741, isbn: 9781909263741,
Hilda is coming to Netflix in fall 2018!Hilda may be grounded, but that won’t stop her from heading off on another daring adventure! But everything is thrown off course when her mother catches her and is dragged along for the ride. Furious with ea...

By Kaboom
ean: 9781608869206, isbn: 1608869202,
Fan-favorite Ice King steps into the spotlight!Ice King might be the pro when it comes to kidnapping princesses but he finds himself on the other side of things when he wakes up to find his faithful companion, Gunther the penguin, has been taken! It...

By Dark Horse Books
ean: 9781595827005, isbn: 1595827005,
We all know Emily the Strange is the world's weirdest thirteen-year-old, but do you have any idea how that came to be? Would you believe that Emily wasn't always the curious and confident stranger we know today? For any girl, a thirteenth birthday is...

By KaBOOM!
ean: 9781608864836, isbn: 1608864839,
Brand new classic adventures featuring Snoopy and the gang!The entire gang has a chance to shine in this brand new volume of all-new PEANUTS adventures and classic Charles Schulz strips. Featuring stories starring the Snoopy and Woodstock, Linus, Luc...

By Kaboom
mpn: 51, ean: 9781608867974, isbn: 1608867978,
Another crazy caper from your favorite Cartoon Network show!Not everyone appreciates flash backs as much as the rest of us but when it comes to a throw-back reunion in the Lumpy Space Kingdom, LSP is definitely not ready. With help from a very unlike...

By Kaboom
ean: 9781608868995, isbn: 9781608868995,
You saw the movie, now read the comics!Return to the world of Charles M. Schulz with brand-new tales and all-time classics, starring the ever-lovable cast of Peanuts. Whether you take a trip with Charlie Brown to summer camp, or try to find a dance ...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.