Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Teen & Young Adult

Once & Future


Once & Future by jimmy patterson at Torrance Winchendon Library. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Some legends never die--they are reborn. King Arthur as you've never imagined!I've been chased my whole life. As an illegal immigrant in the


Product Description

Some legends never die--they are reborn. King Arthur as you've never imagined!

I've been chased my whole life. As an illegal immigrant in the territory controlled by the tyrannical Mercer corporation, I've always had to hide who I am. Until I found Excalibur.

Now I'm done hiding.

My name is Ari Helix. I have a magic sword, a cranky wizard, and a revolution to start.

When Ari crash-lands on Old Earth and pulls a magic sword from its ancient resting place, she is revealed to be the newest reincarnation of King Arthur. Then she meets Merlin, who has aged backward over the centuries into a teenager, and together they must break the curse that keeps Arthur coming back. Their quest? Defeat the cruel, oppressive government and bring peace and equality to all humankind.

No pressure.

"Once & Future is a sizzling, bold exploration of gender, power, and revolution. Its dynamic and diverse cast will inspire and delight readers. I loved every second!" - Jessica Khoury, author of The Forbidden Wish

Additional Information

Manufacturer:jimmy patterson
Publisher:jimmy patterson
Studio:jimmy patterson
EAN:9780316449274
Package Weight:1.74 pounds

Once & Future by jimmy patterson

Buy Now:
Once & Future

Brand: jimmy patterson
4.2 out of 5 stars with 212 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$18.99


Quantity:  

 


View More In Teen & Young Adult.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by jimmy patterson, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Una de esas chicas / Story of a Girl (Spanish Edition)
By Alfaguara Juvenil
ean: 9788420486185, isbn: 9788420486185,
Una novela realista y cautivadora en la que nos ponemos en la piel de una chica atrapada por la mentalidad cerrada de un pueblo pequeño. Aclamada por la crítica y con muy buenas sensaciones por parte de sus lectores, #UnaDeEsasChicas es una de esas...

My Best Friend's Exorcism: A Novel
By Quirk Books
ean: 9781594749766, isbn: 1594749760,
An unholy hybrid of Beaches and The Exorcist that blends teen angst, adolescent drama, unspeakable horrors, and a mix of ’80s pop songs into a pulse-pounding supernatural thrillerThe year is 1988. High school sophomores Abby and Gretchen have been ...

Dear Martin
By Crown Books for Young Readers
ean: 9781101939499, isbn: 9781101939499,
"Powerful, wrenching.” –JOHN GREEN, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Turtles All the Way Down"Raw and gripping." –JASON REYNOLDS, New York Times bestselling coauthor of All American Boys"A must-read!” –ANGIE THOMAS, #1 New York T...

The Boy Who Carried Bricks: A True Story of Survival (Middle-Grade Cover)
By Roadrunner Press
ean: 9781937054366, isbn: 1937054365,
Abandoned by his father, neglected by his mother, shuttled between foster homes and a boys ranch for most of his formative years, a young man refuses to succumb to the fate that the world says should be his. Early on, Alton decides he wants a "normal...

The Secret Code on Your Hands: An Illustrated Guide to Palmistry
By Mandala Publishing
mpn: 143-BK4011, ean: 9781601090041, isbn: 9781601090041,
When properly understood, the human hand is an unsurpassed tool for character and emotional analysis. The Secret Code on Your Hands is a captivating instruction guide to understanding how to read your own destiny in your hands, as well as your friend...

Little Fires Everywhere
By Penguin Audio
ean: 9781984832924, isbn: 1984832921,
A Reese Witherspoon Book Club PickThe runaway New York Times bestseller!Named a Best Book of the Year by: People, The Washington Post, Bustle, Esquire, Southern Living, The Daily Beast, GQ, Entertainment Weekly, NPR, Amazon, Barnes & Noble, iBooks,...

Calling My Name
By Greenwillow Books
ean: 9780062656865, isbn: 0062656864,
“Calling My Name is a treasure.”—Nic Stone, New York Times–bestselling author of Dear MartinCalling My Name is a striking, luminous, and literary exploration of family, spirituality, and self—ideal for readers of Jacqueline Woodson, Jandy N...

The Best of Friends (Circle of Friends) (Volume 1)
By That's Life! Communications
ean: 9781927692035, isbn: 1927692032,
Easy-going Glen begins his last year of high school unaware that his tranquil life will be the first casualty of Charlie Thornton's arrival in town.When the new doctor's family moves in across the street, Glen Sauten is happy to show the son, Charlie...

Stargirl (Stargirl Series)
By Knopf Books for Young Readers
mpn: FBA-|293583, ean: 9780679886372, isbn: 9780679886372,

Blaze: A Novel
By Gallery Books
ean: 9781501195914, isbn: 1501195913,
Master storyteller Stephen King (writing as Richard Bachman) presents this gripping and remarkable New York Times bestselling crime novel about a damaged young man who embarks on an ill-advised kidnapping plot—a work as taut and riveting as anythin...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.