Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Literature & Fiction   Historical Fiction

The Halloween Kid


Blowout Sale! Save 61% on the The Halloween Kid by Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers at Torrance Winchendon Library. MPN: 9781416935759. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. From the illustrator of the Melvin Beederman, SUPERHERO series comes a story about a masked hero and his trusty steed. Together they save Halloween


Product Description

From the illustrator of the Melvin Beederman, SUPERHERO series comes a story about a masked hero and his trusty steed. Together they save Halloween from ruthless toilet paper–tossing mummies and pumpkin-sucking vampires.

No siree, Halloween won’t be canceled anytime soon, not while the Halloween Kid’s around. With a rootin’ tootin’ Halloween monster–shootin’ text and retro-modern illustrations, The Halloween Kid will lasso in readers both young and old. Because who doesn’t love a hero who defends the right to trick or treat? Yee-Ha-lloween!

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Brand:Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Model:9781416935759
Part Number:9781416935759
Publisher:Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Studio:Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
MPN:9781416935759
EAN:9781416935759
Item Weight:0.86 pounds
Item Size:0.6 x 10 x 10 inches
Package Weight:0.84 pounds
Package Size:8.11 x 0.55 x 0.55 inches

The Halloween Kid by Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers

Buy Now:
The Halloween Kid

Brand: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
4.7 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$14.99
$5.99
You Save: 60%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Historical Fiction.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Aladdin
ean: 9781481478717, isbn: 1481478710,
Freaky Friday meets Downton Abbey in this middle grade mystery that features a modern day twelve-year-old switching bodies with a Gilded Age heiress in order to solve a famous art heist.Hannah Jordan lives in a museum…well, sort of. She is the daug...

By Orion
mpn: 9781444004755, ean: 9781444004755, isbn: 1444004751,
Three great Asterix titles in one! In Asterix and the Big Fight, the Romans persuade a Gaulish chief to challenge Vitalstatistix to single combat--and everyone's caught up in a battle to save their home. Asterix in Britain finds our hero and his fri...

By Scholastic Press
ean: 9781338057904, isbn: 1338057901,
It's been a month since the bombing of Pearl Harbor. America is officially at war with Germany and Japan, and everyone wants to do their part. In twelve-year-old Colton's case, that means stepping up at home once his older brother, Danny, ships out w...

By Kathy Dawson Books
ean: 9780399539206, isbn: 0399539204,
In this thrilling conclusion to Alice's adventures in The Forbidden Library she must lead her band of friends, magical beings, and creatures against the collected might of the Old Readers—perfect for fans of Story Thieves, Inkheart, Coraline, an...

By little bee books
ean: 9781499806823, isbn: 1499806825,
Rice from Heaven is a true story about compassion and bravery as a young girl and her community in South Korea help deliver rice via balloons to the starving and oppressed people in North Korea."We reach a place where mountains become a wall. A wall ...

By Calkins Creek
ean: 9781629797182, isbn: 1629797189,
"(A) history that everyone should know: required and inspired." - Kirkus Reviews, starred reviewThis historical fiction picture book presents the story of nine-year-old Lorraine Jackson, who in 1968 witnessed the Memphis sanitation strike--Dr. Martin...

By Holiday House
ean: 9780823433100, isbn: 9780823433100,
Nine-year-old Anna Bauman is one of the Jewish children who Jolanta (code name for the real-life World War II Resistance spy Irena Sendler) smuggles out of the Warsaw ghetto. Anna, given a new name and false papers, must keep her true identity secret...

By Katherine Tegen Books
ean: 9780062327321, isbn: 0062327321,
From the bestselling author of 100 Cupboards comes the spellbinding finale of the Outlaws of Time series, perfect for fans of Armand Baltazar’s Timeless: Diego and the Rangers of the Vastlantic or Soman Chainani’s School of Good and Evil series. ...

By Charlesbridge
ean: 9781580897778, isbn: 1580897770,
Middle graders will laugh and cry with thirteen-year-old Vanessa Martin as she tries to be like Vanessa Williams, the first black Miss America.In this semi-autobiographical debut novel set in 1983, Vanessa Martin's real-life reality of living with fa...

By Sleeping Bear Press
ean: 9781585363872, isbn: 1585363871,
For 108 years, fans of Chicago Cubs baseball suffered every playofff season, with mishap after mishap each being traced back to 1945 when a friendly goat was kicked out of a World Series game. But the 2016 season felt different. Would this finally be...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.