Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender Books

The Picture of Dorian Gray (Penguin Clothbound Classics)


Super Savings Item! Save 38% on the The Picture of Dorian Gray (Penguin Clothbound Classics) by Wilde, Oscar/ Bickford-smith, Coralie (ILT)/ Mighall, Robert (CON) at Torrance Winchendon Library. MPN: 26569846. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Part of Penguin's beautiful hardback Clothbound Classics series, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith, these delectable and


Product Description

Part of Penguin's beautiful hardback Clothbound Classics series, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith, these delectable and collectible editions are bound in high-quality colourful, tactile cloth with foil stamped into the design. Enthralled by his own exquisite portrait, Dorian Gray exchanges his soul for eternal youth and beauty. Influenced by his friend Lord Henry Wotton, he is drawn into a corrupt double life; indulging his desires in secret while remaining a gentleman in the eyes of polite society. Only his portrait bears the traces of his decadence. The novel was a succès de scandale and the book was later used as evidence against Wilde at the Old Bailey in 1895. It has lost none of its power to fascinate and disturb.

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Penguin Classics
Brand:Wilde, Oscar/ Bickford-smith, Coralie (ILT)/ Mighall, Robert (CON)
Part Number:26569846
Publisher:Penguin Classics
Studio:Penguin Classics
MPN:26569846
EAN:9780141442464
Item Weight:0.93 pounds
Item Size:1.1 x 8.1 x 8.1 inches
Package Weight:0.93 pounds
Package Size:5.28 x 1.1 x 1.1 inches

The Picture of Dorian Gray (Penguin Clothbound Classics) by Wilde, Oscar/ Bickford-smith, Coralie (ILT)/ Mighall, Robert (CON)

Buy Now:
The Picture of Dorian Gray (Penguin Clothbound Classics)

Brand: Wilde, Oscar/ Bickford-smith, Coralie (ILT)/ Mighall, Robert (CON)
4.4 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$24.00
$14.89
You Save: 38%


Quantity:  

 


 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Wilde, Oscar/ Bickford-smith, Coralie (ILT)/ Mighall, Robert (CON), contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


By Cleis Press
ean: 9781627780926, isbn: 1627780920,
Gay romance is coming into full bloom in the wake of the Defense of Marriage Act’s fall, and the literary world is giving this full expression. New series editor Felice Picano is one of the top gay writers in the world with many awards and much cri...

By Amulet Books
ean: 9781419731204, isbn: 9781419731204,
The stage crew at St. Genesius Prep—or Backstagers, as they like to call themselves—are ready for whatever the theater world can throw their way: the madness of tech week, inevitable prop malfunctions, and all the paranormal activity that goes on...

By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
ean: 9781461020172, isbn: 1461020174,
If Gavin Mecklenburg thought his job of working on high voltage power lines in Seattle was risky, he was taking an even bigger chance for a disaster by messing around with his best friend’s boyfriend. Trina Yamagachi was what Gavin called a ‘seri...

By Williams Angel Kyodo
ean: 9781623170981, isbn: 9781623170981,
Igniting a long-overdue dialogue about how the legacy of racial injustice and white supremacy plays out in society at large and Buddhist communities in particular, this urgent call to action outlines a new dharma that takes into account the ways that...

By Seven Seas
ean: 9781626926035, isbn: 1626926034,
The heart-rending autobiographical manga that’s taken the internet by storm!My Lesbian Experience with Loneliness is an honest and heartfelt look at one young woman’s exploration of her sexuality, mental well-being, and growing up in our modern a...

By Nutt Amy Ellis
ean: 9780812995435, isbn: 0812995430,

By DIAL
ean: 9780803738393, isbn: 9780803738393,
Newbery Medalist Richard Peck tells a story of small-town life, gay marriage, and everyday heroes in this novel for fans of Gary Schmidt and Jack Gantos.Archer Magill has spent a lively five years of grade school with one eye out in search of grown-u...

By Cleis Press
ean: 9781627782289, isbn: 1627782281,
In this sexy anthology of fantastical short stories, women are no longer just damsels in distress. Instead, strong, passionate females race to the rescue of their female lovers in this new collection of erotic fantasy.The stories within Witches, Prin...

By BOOM! Box
ean: 9781608869572, isbn: 1608869571,
When the Yetis are kicked out of their treehouse, it’s up to the Roanokes to win their home back from the Sasquatches that took it over by beating them at roller derby.You just gotta learn to roll with the punches! When the yetis are kicked out of ...

By Seven Seas
ean: 9781626928947, isbn: 1626928940,
A Couple’s RetreatYuzu is pumped to go on a summer trip with her friends but she also wants to spend time alone with Mei. As Mei and Yuzu try and find an excuse to slip away from the main group, their friends start to suspect that there’s somethi...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.