Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books

Theodore Boone Box Set (Kid Lawyer / The Abduction / The Accused / The Activist)


Super Savings Item! Save 36% on the Theodore Boone Box Set (Kid Lawyer / The Abduction / The Accused / The Activist) by Puffin Books at Torrance Winchendon Library. MPN: 9780147514448. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. The perfect gift for middle graders or their teachers—starring #1 New York Times bestseller John Grisham’s Theo Boone!Four pulse-pounding


Product Description

The perfect gift for middle graders or their teachers—starring #1 New York Times bestseller John Grisham’s Theo Boone!

Four pulse-pounding Theodore Boone mysteries in one amazing gift set!

In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and though he’s only thirteen years old, Theo Boone thinks he’s one of them. Theo knows every judge, policeman, court clerk—and a lot about the law. And he won’t stop until justice is served!

“John Grisham is about as good a storyteller as we’ve got.”—The New York Times Book Review
“Grisham is an absolute master!”—The Washington Post

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Puffin Books
Brand:Puffin Books
Part Number:9780147514448
Publisher:Puffin Books
Studio:Puffin Books
MPN:9780147514448
EAN:9780147514448
Item Weight:0.01 pounds
Item Size:3.25 x 7.88 x 7.88 inches
Package Weight:1.9 pounds
Package Size:5.28 x 3.15 x 3.15 inches

Theodore Boone Box Set (Kid Lawyer / The Abduction / The Accused / The Activist) by Puffin Books

Buy Now:
Theodore Boone Box Set (Kid Lawyer / The Abduction / The Accused / The Activist)

Brand: Puffin Books
4.6 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$31.96
$20.51
You Save: 36%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Children's Books.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Puffin Books, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


The Princess and the Presents
By Nosy Crow
ean: 9780763673987, isbn: 0763673986,
High up in the tower, little Ruby lounged in bed. “My special day must be the best or else!” the princess said.Princess Ruby is the most spoiled princess you could ever meet. And when it’s her birthday, there are so many presents that the palac...

Float
By HarperCollins
ean: 9780062803764, isbn: 006280376X,
From the critically acclaimed author of the Edge of Extinction series comes this fast-paced, action-packed, and heartfelt adventure about a group of kids with uncontrollable abilities, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman, Lisa McMann, and Dan Gutman!Em...

The Sun Is Also a Star (Yoon, Nicola)
By Delacorte Press
ean: 9780553496680, isbn: 0553496689,

The Hiccupotamus
By Cavendish Square Publishing
mpn: 9780761456223, ean: 9780761456223, isbn: 0761456228,
“There was a hippopotamus who hiccupped quite-a-lotamus. And every time he got’emus... he'd fall upon his bottomus!” Calamity ensues when an elephant, a centipede, and a rhinoceros try finding a cure for Hippo’s colossal case of hiccups. Auth...

The Never Girls Collection #1 (Disney: The Never Girls)
By RH Disney
mpn: 9780736431415, ean: 9780736431415, isbn: 0736431411,
In a blink of an eye, four best friends all get their biggest wish—they're whisked off to Never Land, home to Tinker Bell and her fairy friends. A great gift for readers ages 6-10, this attractive box contains the first four Never Girls adventures...

God and Me! Girl's Devotional Vol 3 -- Ages 10-12
By Rose Publishing
mpn: 03093X, ean: 9781584110934, isbn: 1584110937,
This fully-illustrated girls devotional from RoseKidz® helps girls ages 10-12 know God and His ways. Volume 3 features over 100 devotions, cool stories girls, activities, and more. Have you ever wondered what God is really like? God already knows e...

Because I Was a Girl: True Stories for Girls of All Ages
By Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
ean: 9781250154460, isbn: 1250154464,
Because I Was a Girl is an inspiring collection of true stories by women and girls about the obstacles, challenges, and opportunities they've faced…because of their gender. Edited by #1 New York Times-bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz, the book...

Utterly Amazing Science
By DK Publishing Dorling Kindersley
mpn: 9781465414212, ean: 9781465414212, isbn: 1465414215,
As seen on The Late Late Show with James Corden.Utterly Amazing Science is a fascinating look at the core principles of science.With the help of fun, interactive elements including pop-ups, pull outs, and flaps, each spread in the book features color...

My Dad Thinks He's Funny
By Candlewick
ean: 9780763665227, isbn: 0763665223,
The ideal gift book for anyone whose dad makes them laugh — or roll their eyes.When his son says “I’m hungry,” Dad says, “Hello, Hungry. Pleased to meet you.” Before slicing a cake for dessert, Dad announces, “There’s my piece. What...

Everything You Need to Know About Bugs
By DK Children
mpn: illustrations, ean: 9781465428943, isbn: 9781465428943,
Everything You Need to Know about Bugs is an interactive read that any child interested in insects will love! This interactive read is full of fun insect facts, an insect identification guide, and key information about recognizing bugs and creepy cra...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.