Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books

This School Year Will Be the BEST!


Super Savings Item! Save 35% on the This School Year Will Be the BEST! by Dutton Juvenile at Torrance Winchendon Library. MPN: 9780525422754. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. On the first day of school, new classmates are asked to share what they would most like to happen in the upcoming year. Some kids' hopes are familiar


Product Description

On the first day of school, new classmates are asked to share what they would most like to happen in the upcoming year. Some kids' hopes are familiar while others are off-the-wall. Whether it's looking good on picture day or skateboarding at school, everyone's wishes are shown in humorously exaggerated illustrations. As the first day draws to a close, there can be no doubtthis school year will definitely be the best!

Additional Information

Manufacturer:Dutton Books for Young Readers
Brand:Dutton Juvenile
Model:0525422757
Part Number:9780525422754
Publisher:Dutton Books for Young Readers
Studio:Dutton Books for Young Readers
MPN:9780525422754
EAN:9780525422754
Item Weight:0.6 pounds
Item Size:0.36 x 10.38 x 10.38 inches
Package Weight:0.6 pounds
Package Size:8.1 x 0.4 x 0.4 inches

This School Year Will Be the BEST! by Dutton Juvenile

Buy Now:
This School Year Will Be the BEST!

Brand: Dutton Juvenile
4.8 out of 5 stars with 36 reviews
Condition: New
Lead Time: 1 - 2 Business Days
Availability: In Stock
$16.99
$11.18
You Save: 34%


Quantity:  

 


View More In Children's Books.

 


Have questions about this item, or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Dutton Juvenile, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Last:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


Children of Eden: A Novel
By Atria/Keywords Press
mpn: 26868592, ean: 9781501149900, isbn: 9781501149900,
The electrifying #1 New York Times bestselling debut novel from YouTube sensation Joey Graceffa dares to ask the question: What would you do in order to survive if your very existence were illegal?Rowan is a second child in a world where population c...

Wild Beauty: A Novel
By Feiwel & Friends
ean: 9781250124555, isbn: 1250124557,
"No one does magical realism quite like McLemore, and this third novel, laced with slow-burning suspense, folklore, romance, and spun together with exquisite, luxuriant prose, proves it.,,, Sheer magic: fierce, bright, and blazing with possibility."...

I Am Fartacus (MAX)
By Aladdin
ean: 9781481464208, isbn: 1481464205,
It’s jocks vs. nerds as a tween and his cadre of misfits go to hilarious lengths to bring down their enemies in this laugh-out-loud MAX novel.Chub is a short, accidentally bald, middle school outcast with no chance of ever becoming one of the popul...

Theodore Boone Box Set (Kid Lawyer / The Abduction / The Accused / The Activist)
By Puffin Books
mpn: 9780147514448, ean: 9780147514448, isbn: 0147514444,
The perfect gift for middle graders or their teachers—starring #1 New York Times bestseller John Grisham’s Theo Boone!Four pulse-pounding Theodore Boone mysteries in one amazing gift set!In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, ...

The Princess and the Presents
By Nosy Crow
ean: 9780763673987, isbn: 0763673986,
High up in the tower, little Ruby lounged in bed. “My special day must be the best or else!” the princess said.Princess Ruby is the most spoiled princess you could ever meet. And when it’s her birthday, there are so many presents that the palac...

Float
By HarperCollins
ean: 9780062803764, isbn: 006280376X,
From the critically acclaimed author of the Edge of Extinction series comes this fast-paced, action-packed, and heartfelt adventure about a group of kids with uncontrollable abilities, perfect for fans of Gordon Korman, Lisa McMann, and Dan Gutman!Em...

The Sun Is Also a Star (Yoon, Nicola)
By Delacorte Press
ean: 9780553496680, isbn: 0553496689,

The Hiccupotamus
By Cavendish Square Publishing
mpn: 9780761456223, ean: 9780761456223, isbn: 0761456228,
“There was a hippopotamus who hiccupped quite-a-lotamus. And every time he got’emus... he'd fall upon his bottomus!” Calamity ensues when an elephant, a centipede, and a rhinoceros try finding a cure for Hippo’s colossal case of hiccups. Auth...

The Never Girls Collection #1 (Disney: The Never Girls)
By RH Disney
mpn: 9780736431415, ean: 9780736431415, isbn: 0736431411,
In a blink of an eye, four best friends all get their biggest wish—they're whisked off to Never Land, home to Tinker Bell and her fairy friends. A great gift for readers ages 6-10, this attractive box contains the first four Never Girls adventures...

God and Me! Girl's Devotional Vol 3 -- Ages 10-12
By Rose Publishing
mpn: 03093X, ean: 9781584110934, isbn: 1584110937,
This fully-illustrated girls devotional from RoseKidz® helps girls ages 10-12 know God and His ways. Volume 3 features over 100 devotions, cool stories girls, activities, and more. Have you ever wondered what God is really like? God already knows e...



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2019 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.