Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Activities, Crafts & Games

Activities, Crafts & Games - 114 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 64%


Blowout Sale! Up to 64% off on Activities, Crafts & Games at Torrance Winchendon Library. Top brands include Balzer + Bray, little bee books, Turtleback Books, Peter Pauper Press, Brand: Chronicle Books, Highlights Press, Gibbs Smith, Pomegranate, Holiday House, Random House, DK Publishing Dorling Kindersley, Scholastic, Kids Can Press, LBYR, Arcturus Publishing Limited, TIME INC, Viking Books for Young Readers, Chronicle Books, & Scholastic Inc.. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Love, Triangle
Love, Triangle
By Balzer + Bray
In Stock
$17.99
$11.78
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780062410849, isbn: 0062410849,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
A hilariously clever geometry-inspired picture book from acclaimed author Marcie Colleen and popular illustrator Bob Shea. Perfect for fans of Amy Krouse Rosenthal.Ever since they were a dot and a speck, Circle and Square have been best friends.... T...


Richard Scarry's Seek and Find!
Richard Scarry's Seek and Find!
By little bee books
In Stock
$12.99
$8.45
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781499805536, isbn: 1499805535,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
A fun seek-and-find book from beloved illustrator Richard Scarry!Welcome to Richard Scarry's Busytown! In this fun seek-and-find book, readers will be challenged to find their favorite Richard Scarry characters on each page. Kids will love trying to ...


Judy Moody, Girl Detective
Judy Moody, Girl Detective
By Turtleback Books
In Stock
$16.00
$10.17
You Save: 36%

ean: 9780606411998, isbn: 0606411992,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
It's an honest-to-jeepers mystery! Agent Judy Drewdy sets out to solve the case of the missing puppy when a canine-cop-in-training vanishes into thin air. Judy Moody is in a mood. A sleuthing, Nancy Drew kind of mood. So what's a WBMS (world's best m...


Mermaid Adventure Scratch and Sketch: An Art Activity Book for Artistic Mermaids of All Ages (Art, Activity Kit)
Mermaid Adventure Scratch and Sketch: An Art Activity Book for Artistic Mermaids of All Ages (Art, Activity Kit)
By Peter Pauper Press
In Stock
$14.99
$10.86
You Save: 28%

ean: 9781441311566, isbn: 1441311564,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
Help the mermaid princess find her lost treasure. It's a real Mermaid Adventure as she races to get back to her castle in time for her royal birthday ball! Trace the white picture outlines and reveal the gold, silver, and rainbow-swirl undersea world...


The World of Eric Carle(TM) The Very Hungry Caterpillar(TM) Lacing Cards
The World of Eric Carle(TM) The Very Hungry Caterpillar(TM) Lacing Cards
By Brand: Chronicle Books
In Stock
$15.99
$10.18
You Save: 36%

ean: 9781452108193, isbn: 1452108196,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
These entertaining and educational lacing cards feature Eric Carle's charming illustrations from his bestselling book The Very Hungry CaterpillarT, and include favorite characters like the classic caterpillar and beautiful butterfly. Printed on thick...


Jumbo Book of Hidden Pictures (Highlights Jumbo Books & Pads)
Jumbo Book of Hidden Pictures (Highlights Jumbo Books & Pads)
By Highlights Press
In Stock
$12.99
$7.54
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781629798264, isbn: 9781629798264,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
Perfect for the entire family, this jumbo book is packed with over 175 black-and-white Hidden Pictures® puzzles. Featuring over 250 pages and more than 1,500 things to find, this book will keep everyone busy at home or on the go.  Makes a great gif...


Doodle Diary: Art Journaling for Girls
Doodle Diary: Art Journaling for Girls
By Gibbs Smith
In Stock
$12.99
$4.74
You Save: 64%

mpn: 9781423605294, ean: 9781423605294, isbn: 1423605292,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
Doodle Diary is an interactive guide to doodling that teaches girls how to combine images with words and art journaling techniques. In the tradition of Keri Smith (Wreck This Journal, This Is Not a Book), Dawn DeVries Sokol has created a fun, easy ar...


Charley Harper - Tree of Life: 500 Piece Puzzle (Pomegranate Artpiece Puzzle)
Charley Harper - Tree of Life: 500 Piece Puzzle (Pomegranate Artpiece Puzzle)
By Pomegranate
In Stock
$16.95
$13.04
You Save: 23%

mpn: AA708, ean: 9780764961960, isbn: 0764961969,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
Tree of Life, 1961, by Charley Harper (American, 19222007). Thoughtfully conceived and engagingly intricate, our 500-piece interlocking jigsaw puzzles combine superb color reproduction, stunning and unusual images, and sturdy construction to delight ...


Pirate Boy
Pirate Boy
By Holiday House
SKU: #9780823423217
In Stock
$16.95
$11.26
You Save: 34%

sku: 9780823423217, mpn: FBA-|320803, ean: 9780823423217, isbn: 0823423212,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
A delightful story of steadfast love between a pirate boy and his brave mom.After reading his favorite book about a pirate boy, Danny wonders what would happen if he sailed away on a pirate ship. Luckily, his mother reassures him that she would find ...


Gotta Go, Buffalo: A Silly Book of Fun Goodbyes (BabyLit)
Gotta Go, Buffalo: A Silly Book of Fun Goodbyes (BabyLit)
By Gibbs Smith
In Stock
$12.99
$9.40
You Save: 28%

mpn: 1-4236-4598-7, ean: 9781423645986, isbn: 9781423645986,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Make goodbyes fun with animal rhymes and colorful lift-the-flap illustrations! “So long!” “See you later!” There are so many ways to say goodbye! Lift the flaps in this colorful book to discover favorite animals (and maybe a few new ones, too...


Sky Color (Creatrilogy)
Sky Color (Creatrilogy)
By Random House
In Stock
$15.00
$9.93
You Save: 34%

mpn: 9780763623456, ean: 9780763623456, isbn: 0763623458,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
The sky’s no limit as the author-illustrator of The Dot and Ish winds up his Creatrilogy with a whimsical tale about seeing the world a new way.Marisol loves to paint. So when her teacher asks her to help make a mural for the school library, she ca...


Ultimate Sticker Book: Bugs (Ultimate Sticker Books)
Ultimate Sticker Book: Bugs (Ultimate Sticker Books)
By DK Publishing Dorling Kindersley
In Stock
$6.99

ean: 9781465451200, isbn: 146545120X,

From creepy crawlies to praying mantises, check out amazing bugs in Ultimate Sticker Book: Bugs.Did you know not all grasshoppers are green and that some are colorful? Or that there are more kinds of beetles than any other insect?See how bees make ho...


Sight Word Readers Parent Pack: Learning the First 50 Sight Words Is a Snap!
Sight Word Readers Parent Pack: Learning the First 50 Sight Words Is a Snap!
By Scholastic
In Stock
$21.99
$16.76
You Save: 24%

mpn: SC-0545067650, ean: 9780545067652, isbn: 9780545067652,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Help your child soar in reading with this set of 25 little books that teach 50 of the most frequently used words in print! Kids will love these playful stories they can read all by themselves. You'll love the fact that each one builds reading skills ...


A Squiggly Story
A Squiggly Story
By Kids Can Press
In Stock
$16.95
$9.90
You Save: 42%

ean: 9781771380164, isbn: 1771380160,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
A young boy wants to write a story, just like his big sister. But there's a problem, he tells her. Though he knows his letters, he doesn't know many words. ?Every story starts with a single word and every word starts with a single letter,? his sister...


Claymates
Claymates
By LBYR
In Stock
$16.99
$9.93
You Save: 42%

ean: 9780316303118, isbn: 0316303119,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews
"A visual masterpiece of photographic storytelling that is wildly creative, full of humor, and a potent reminder of how we are all capable of transforming ourselves into the person we want to be." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorMeet the claymates: two ...


The Best Puzzle Book Ever
The Best Puzzle Book Ever
By Arcturus Publishing Limited
In Stock
$16.99
$14.62
You Save: 14%

ean: 9781784289324, isbn: 1784289329,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Grab a pencil and dive into the best puzzle book EVER! This amazing, full-color activity book is jam-packed with wacky word games, mind-bending mazes, super spot-the-differences and cunning conundrums. Guaranteed to provide hours of entertainment for...


Big Book of WHO Baseball (Sports Illustrated Kids Big Books)
Big Book of WHO Baseball (Sports Illustrated Kids Big Books)
By TIME INC
In Stock
$17.99
$11.28
You Save: 37%

ean: 9781683300014, isbn: 1683300017,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
Batter up! Who was the last player to hit .400? What shortstop began each season with a backflip? Which pitcher has won the most Cy Young Awards? Find out the answers to those questions and many more in Big Book of Who: Baseball, a collection of the ...


Corduroy Takes a Bow
Corduroy Takes a Bow
By Viking Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$17.99
$11.61
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780425291474, isbn: 0425291472,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
Celebrate 50 years of America's favorite teddy bear with a brand-new, classically illustrated picture book by Academy Award winner Viola Davis.   When Lisa takes Corduroy to the theater for the very first time, it’s so magnificent and exciting tha...


TouchThinkLearn: ABC
TouchThinkLearn: ABC
By Chronicle Books
In Stock
$24.99
$17.30
You Save: 31%

ean: 9781452145037, isbn: 1452145032,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
TouchThinkLearn - A Xavier Deneux ABC board book for babies and toddlersABC book for babies: Using the same graphic simplicity, tactile innovative production technique, and brilliant aesthetic cheered by parents, educators, and children alike in the ...


Game On! 2019: All the Best Games: Awesome Facts and Coolest Secrets
Game On! 2019: All the Best Games: Awesome Facts and Coolest Secrets
By Scholastic Inc.
In Stock
$14.99
$10.39
You Save: 31%

ean: 9781338283563, isbn: 1338283561,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
Get ready for another awesome year of gaming with this ultimate guide to the best games, including a definitive list of the biggest games of the past year and the new ones coming in 2019. Featuring Five Nights at Freddy's and Hello Neighbor!Game On! ...



Viewing Page 1 of 3

View more products in Children's Books.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.