Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Children's Books   Animals   Bears

Bears - 870 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 53%


Blowout Sale! Up to 53% off on Bears at Torrance Winchendon Library. Top brands include Clarion Books, Little Simon, Cavendish Square Publishing, Starfish Bay Publishing, Good Books, Peter Pauper Press, Doubleday Books for Young Readers, Sterling Children's Books, Tiger Tales, imusti, Down East Books, HMH Books for Young Readers, Dial Books, G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers, Nosy Crow, little bee books, Igloo Books, Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR), Chronicle Books, & ASCEND. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Bear and the Piano
The Bear and the Piano
By Clarion Books
In Stock
$16.99
$7.95
You Save: 53%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9780544674547, isbn: 9780544674547,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
"This is a beautiful picture book about reaching for our dreams, and the joy of knowing there are those who love us no matter what." - Seira Wilson, Amazon EditorOne day, a bear cub finds something strange and wonderful in the forest. When he touches...


Bear and Friends: Bear Snores On; Bear Wants More; Bear's New Friend (The Bear Books)
Bear and Friends: Bear Snores On; Bear Wants More; Bear's New Friend (The Bear Books)
By Little Simon
In Stock
$23.99
$15.18
You Save: 37%

ean: 9781481430333, isbn: 1481430335,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 15 reviews
Cozy up with Bear and these three beloved board books from bestselling duo Karma Wilson and Jane Chapman—now available in a boxed set!Meet Bear. He lives in the forest with his friends Mouse, Hare, Mole, Wren, and others. Bear’s friends try to wa...


Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep!
Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep!
By Cavendish Square Publishing
In Stock
$16.99
$11.01
You Save: 35%

mpn: 9780761455608, ean: 9780761455608, isbn: 0761455604,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
It’s time for Big Bear to hibernate, so Old Man Winter keeps telling him: "Sleep, Big Bear, Sleep." But Big Bear doesn’t hear very well. He thinks Old Man Winter has told him to drive a jeep, to sweep, and to leap. Big Bear just can’t seem to h...


Brown Bear Can't Sleep
Brown Bear Can't Sleep
By Starfish Bay Publishing
In Stock
$15.95
$11.10
You Save: 30%

ean: 9781760360481, isbn: 1760360481,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 45 reviews
It is the coldest day of winter, and most of the animals have gone to bed. But Brown Bear can't fall asleep. He wants to go outside, but he needs a disguise so the cold-loving animals won't recognize and ridicule him. But to look like a polar bear, h...


The Bears in the Bed and the Great Big Storm
The Bears in the Bed and the Great Big Storm
By Good Books
In Stock
$35.00

mpn: FBA-|304340, ean: 9781561486366, isbn: 1561486361,

How the wind blew! How the thunder crashed! How the lightening flashed! Terrified of the wild storm blowing outside, Baby Bear, Little Bear, and Young Bear crawl, one by one, into bed with their parents. "There?s no such thing as monsters," their dad...


Ursa's Light
Ursa's Light
By Peter Pauper Press
In Stock
$16.99
$11.56
You Save: 32%

ean: 9781441318817, isbn: 9781441318817,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews
One night Ursa had an idea.An amazing idea.A wild ideaShe was going to fly!It was such a crazy idea that no one believed she could do it. She was a bear, for goodness sake, and bears don't fly! Or do they . . . ?Ages 4 to 8.Hardcover picture book wit...


Where is Bear?
Where is Bear?
By Doubleday Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$16.99
$10.49
You Save: 38%

ean: 9780399555930, isbn: 0399555935,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
Perfect for fans of the classic We’re Going on a Bear Hunt, this adventurous and endearing picture book follows a little boy searching high and low for his missing bear. Features a surprise ending!  Where is Bear? Is Bear in the dresser? Is Bear ...


Don't Feed the Bear
Don't Feed the Bear
By Sterling Children's Books
In Stock
$16.95
$10.71
You Save: 37%

ean: 9781454919797, isbn: 1454919795,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 57 reviews
It’s Bear vs. Ranger in the funniest food fight ever.  Mac and cheese, Carrot cake, Meatball stew: Bear loves when campers leave him grub. The park ranger does not. Smackity smack, Ranger pounds a sign into the ground: DON’T FEED THE BEAR! Upse...


Bug Bear
Bug Bear
By Tiger Tales
In Stock
$16.99
$10.02
You Save: 41%

ean: 9781680100532, isbn: 168010053X,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 35 reviews
Just as Bear is falling asleep, a small bug lands on his nose and wont go away. Bear tries everything he can to get rid of the bug, but the pesky bug just wont leave him alone! Then Owl offers to help. Could the clever bird have the perfect solution?...


One Bear Extraordinaire
One Bear Extraordinaire
By imusti
In Stock
$16.95
$11.13
You Save: 34%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9781419716546, isbn: 1419716549,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
Bear is a rambling musician. An entertainer. A legend. One Bear Extraordinaire. Bear wakes up one morning with a song in his head, but something is missing. What’s a one-bear band to do? He travels the forest in search of his song and meets a few o...


The Summer Visitors
The Summer Visitors
By Down East Books
In Stock
$17.95
$9.52
You Save: 47%

mpn: FBA-|321135, ean: 9780892729180, isbn: 089272918X,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
This follow-up to the successful The Winter Visitors, traces the interactions between a family of bears and a human family during their summer stay at a lake cottage. Told primarily through illustration, with only a few dozen words in the book, child...


The Three Bears big book (Paul Galdone Classics)
The Three Bears big book (Paul Galdone Classics)
By HMH Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$26.99
$20.18
You Save: 25%

ean: 9780544339132, isbn: 0544339134,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
This familiar nursery tale features a warmly appealing bear family and a naughty, gap-toothed Goldilocks....


Milo's Hat Trick
Milo's Hat Trick
By Dial Books
In Stock
$17.99
$11.83
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780735229877, isbn: 0735229872,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
Milo the Magnificent's magic act isn't so magnificent after all, until he meets a bear who teaches him the secret to the perfect hat trick in this classic and critically acclaimed picture book, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers and Jon Klassen   Mi...


Jan Brett's Animal Treasury
Jan Brett's Animal Treasury
By G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers
In Stock
$29.99
$19.87
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781524738020, isbn: 1524738026,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
Four of Jan Brett’s very best animal stories, together in one treasury.  The fun includes stories of two mice couples who agree to swap homes with unexpected results; an armadillo on a rootin’-tootin’ adventure at the Curly H Rodeo; a crowd o...


Goldilocks and Just One Bear
Goldilocks and Just One Bear
By Nosy Crow
SKU: #978-0-763-66172-4
In Stock
$16.99
$12.37
You Save: 27%

sku: 978-0-763-66172-4, mpn: 9780763661724, ean: 9780763661724, isbn: 0763661724,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
In this award-winning authorillustrator’s witty sequel to the traditional Goldilocks story, Little Bear is all grown up and Goldilocks is a distant memory. One day, Little Bear wanders out of the woods and finds himself lost in the Big City. Will h...


Those Pesky Rabbits
Those Pesky Rabbits
By little bee books
In Stock
$16.99
$11.29
You Save: 34%

mpn: illustrations, ean: 9781499800715, isbn: 1499800711,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
Can kindness from pesky rabbits soften Mr. Bear's grumpy heart?All Mr. Bear wants is to be left alone, but his rabbit neighbors just don't get it! They keep asking annoying things--like if they can they borrow honey, or does he want to swap books? Wh...


Goodnight Little Bear
Goodnight Little Bear
By Igloo Books
In Stock
$12.99
$8.75
You Save: 33%

ean: 9781788101691, isbn: 1788101693,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
Join Little Bear as he says goodnight to his friends and snuggles up tight. Perfect for sleepy children. ...


The Bear in My Bed
The Bear in My Bed
By Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR)
In Stock
$16.99
$10.29
You Save: 39%

ean: 9780374300388, isbn: 9780374300388,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
The Bear in My Bed, featuring Joyce Wan's sweet text and signature bold, graphic art, is a hilarious take on bedtime routines, sure to make sleepy little ones smile!When a little boy goes into his room for bedtime, he finds out that his bed is alread...


The Bear's Sea Escape
The Bear's Sea Escape
By Chronicle Books
In Stock
$17.99
$11.92
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781452127439, isbn: 1452127433,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
More adventures await The Bear's Song's Little Bear and Papa Bear. When the bears seek warmth from their chilly perch atop the Paris Opera House, Little Bear is mistaken for a toy bear and whisked away . . . to a tropical island! Papa Bear sets out o...


Go Cubs Go!
Go Cubs Go!
By ASCEND
In Stock
$18.95
$15.32
You Save: 19%

ean: 9780996674270, isbn: 0996674276,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
Meet Grandpa Bruno, the bear. All his life he has been a loyal fan of his beloved Chicago Cubs. And though they have disappointed him many times, he has never given up on them. He has even convinced his two little grandchildren to cheer for those Cub...



Viewing Page 1 of 4

View more products in Animals.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.