Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Romance   Holidays

Holidays - 385 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 81%


Blowout Sale! Up to 81% off on Holidays at Torrance Winchendon Library. Top brands include HarperImpulse, Bloomsbury USA Childrens, Nielsen UK, CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, Avon, HarperCollins, HQ Digital, Harper Collins Paperbacks, Kensington, imusti, Skyhorse Publishing, Brand: BelleBooks, Silhouette, Berkley, Distractions Ink, & Leigh, Lora/ McCarthy, Erin/ Singh, Nalini/ Jones, Linda Winstead. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Summer with the Country Village Vet (The Little Village on the Green, Book 1)
Summer with the Country Village Vet (The Little Village on the Green, Book 1)
By HarperImpulse
In Stock
$11.99

mpn: 9780008237974, ean: 9780008237974, isbn: 0008237972,

‘All the ingredients for a perfect, summery read…it really captured my heart’ Cressida McLaughlin‘Sprinkled with oodles of charm…I simply adored this book’ Christie BarlowWhen Lucy Jacobs is made redundant from her inner-city teaching job...


Mistletoe and Mr. Right: Two Stories of Holiday Romance
Mistletoe and Mr. Right: Two Stories of Holiday Romance
By Bloomsbury USA Childrens
In Stock
$19.00
$11.53
You Save: 39%

ean: 9781619639270, isbn: 1619639270,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
In "Mistletoe and Mr. Right," Jessica (not Jessie) takes a flying leap and follows her boyfriend home for the holidays for Christmas break, sure that Ireland will provide the perfect backdrop to the beginning of their happily ever after. But it turns...


Glitter on the Garland
Glitter on the Garland
By Nielsen UK
In Stock
$12.99
$9.53
You Save: 27%

ean: 9781999706708, isbn: 1999706706,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
Matt Bartlett and his family have been pulled apart in the last year by his dad’s affair and the subsequent divorce. Now Christmas is looming, and Matt and his sister are expected to play nice and share the holidays with his dad’s new family. Luc...


Searching for You (Anything For You) (Volume 2)
Searching for You (Anything For You) (Volume 2)
By CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
In Stock
$10.49

mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9781530023448, isbn: 1530023440,

Some bridges need to be burned, some mended. Newly married, and with their first baby coming, Mr. and Mrs. Clark learn the hard way that someone hasn't forgiven them for being happy while others are behind bars. In this twisting sequel to their lov...


Christmas on the Little Cornish Isles: The Driftwood Inn
Christmas on the Little Cornish Isles: The Driftwood Inn
By Avon
In Stock
$14.99
$12.74
You Save: 15%

ean: 9780008259792, isbn: 0008259798,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
’Scandals and secrets in the Scillies – sheer joy!’ Katie FfordeChristmas has arrived on the Cornish Isles of Scilly, bringing mistletoe, surprises and more than a sprinkle of romance . . . Fans of Poldark and Carole Matthews will love this bra...


Ice Creams at Carrington’s
Ice Creams at Carrington’s
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$14.99
$10.12
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780007488278, isbn: 0007488270,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
The third book in the delightful series set in Carrington’s Department Store.Georgie Hart and Carrington’s Department Store have got the world at their feet. Since a reality TV series put them both on the map, life has been amazing! Carrington’...


Every Time a Bell Rings
Every Time a Bell Rings
By HarperImpulse
In Stock
$15.99
$12.79
You Save: 20%

ean: 9780008238865, isbn: 0008238863,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
‘Embraces the spirit and the message of the movie…A must read’ – Karolyn Grimes, actress, ‘Zuzu’ in ‘It’s a Wonderful Life’‘Beautiful and uplifting…Written with such heart it warms the soul’ – Claudia Carroll, bestselling au...


Sunrise at Butterfly Cove (Butterfly Cove, Book 1)
Sunrise at Butterfly Cove (Butterfly Cove, Book 1)
By HQ Digital
In Stock
$14.99
$7.87
You Save: 47%

mpn: 9780008292515, ean: 9780008292515, isbn: 0008292515,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’Phillipa AshleyA year of taking chances…After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start! She’s putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guestho...


The Once in a Blue Moon Guesthouse
The Once in a Blue Moon Guesthouse
By Harper Collins Paperbacks
In Stock
$14.99
$8.44
You Save: 44%

ean: 9780008219284, isbn: 0008219281,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
‘A wonderfully warm and witty novel from one of our favourite women’s fiction stars. We defy you not to love this’ HeatThe charming new bestseller from the No.1 bestselling author of The Canal Boat CafeRobin Brennan has come home to Campion Bay...


Dolly Dingle, Lesbian Landlady (Career Girl)
Dolly Dingle, Lesbian Landlady (Career Girl)
By Kensington
In Stock
$15.00
$2.79
You Save: 81%

ean: 9780758288318, isbn: 9780758288318,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
At the Magdalena Arms Residence for Women, desires are awakened, passions run hot, and love might be waiting just a few doors away. . .Dorian "Dolly" Dingle has been footloose and flighty for long enough. At last, she's resolved to focus on her showb...


The Wish
The Wish
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$15.99
$9.59
You Save: 40%

ean: 9780008206697, isbn: 0008206694,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
‘Warm, emotional … a gorgeous read.’ Cathy Bramley‘Heartwarming and charming. The perfect summer escape.’ Sarah Morgan‘A gorgeous read which will warm your heart and make it smile’ Milly JohnsonThe touching and emotional new novel from ...


The Woman Who Upped and Left
The Woman Who Upped and Left
By imusti
In Stock
$14.99
$7.25
You Save: 52%

mpn: 9781847563675, ean: 9781847563675, isbn: 1847563678,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews
**The laugh-out-loud Sunday Times bestseller is back. Perfect for fans of ‘Outnumbered’ and Carole Matthews, Fiona writes about life as it really is.**Forget about having it all. Sometimes you just want to leave it all behind.Audrey is often seiz...


In Short Measures: Three Novellas
In Short Measures: Three Novellas
By Skyhorse Publishing
In Stock
$24.99
$17.26
You Save: 31%

ean: 9781634502252, isbn: 1634502256,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
“A propulsively well-written trio of novellas linked by a sense of loss and an inquiry into the impossible past.” —Kate Christensen In his three novellas, “In Short Measures,” “Strong Conspirators,” and “Sally Forth,” Michael Ruhlman de...


At Home In Mossy Creek (Mossy Creek Hometown)
At Home In Mossy Creek (Mossy Creek Hometown)
By Brand: BelleBooks
In Stock
$14.95
$9.94
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780976876083, isbn: 0976876086,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 55 reviews
Book six in the Mossy Creek Hometown Series about life, love in a small Southern town. Mayberry meets Mitford. Humor, romance....


The Mountain Between Us (Eureka, Colorado)
The Mountain Between Us (Eureka, Colorado)
By Kensington
In Stock
$15.00
$8.63
You Save: 42%

ean: 9780758277428, isbn: 9780758277428,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 43 reviews
From acclaimed author Cindy Myers comes a big-hearted story of pulling together, facing life's challenges--and knowing what it means to really come home. . .Cut off from the outside world by a blanket of snow, the holidays are usually a time for peac...


Christmas with You: Gabriel's AngelHome for Christmas
Christmas with You: Gabriel's AngelHome for Christmas
By Silhouette
In Stock
$16.99
$11.04
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781335547750, isbn: 9781335547750,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
Feel the magic of the season in these two fan-favorite stories…Gabriel’s AngelAll artist Gabriel Bradley wants is solitude. But when a very pregnant—and very beautiful—woman ends up at his remote cabin during a blizzard, desperate, alone and ...


A Vineyard Christmas (A Vineyard Novel)
A Vineyard Christmas (A Vineyard Novel)
By Kensington
In Stock
$15.95
$10.46
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781496716620, isbn: 9781496716620,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 33 reviews
In the midst of a Christmas blizzard: A baby on the doorstep.   It’s taken a long time and a little heartache, but Annie Sutton is finally following her dream of living on Martha’s Vineyard. She fell in love with the island’s singular beauty w...


Mistletoe Games (A Play-by-Play Anthology)
Mistletoe Games (A Play-by-Play Anthology)
By Berkley
In Stock
$15.00
$8.65
You Save: 42%

ean: 9780451488138, isbn: 045148813X,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
No one brings the sexy out in sports like Jaci Burton, the author of the New York Times bestselling Play-by-Play novels. Now, she puts together a holiday hat trick with three novellas featuring the hottest sports around: baseball, hockey, and surfing...


Romance in a Winter Wonderland
Romance in a Winter Wonderland
By Distractions Ink
In Stock
$13.95

ean: 9780999627426, isbn: 0999627422,

As Keeley unbuckled her seat belt, she looked up to see a man step out of the cabin that was the Snow Creek Ranch office and start toward them."Thank you, Santa Claus," she mumbled to herself--for the man walking toward them was unquestionably the mo...


The Magical Christmas Cat
The Magical Christmas Cat
By Leigh, Lora/ McCarthy, Erin/ Singh, Nalini/ Jones, Linda Winstead
In Stock
$15.00
$9.75
You Save: 35%

mpn: 9780425223550, ean: 9780425223550, isbn: 0425223558,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
Put a little meow in your stocking with these tales of Christmas romance from four New York Times bestselling authors.Lora Leigh, Nalini Singh, Erin McCarthy, and Linda Winstead Jones have a special gift for readers: heartwarming holiday stories feat...



Viewing Page 1 of 3

View more products in Romance.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.