Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Romance   Military

Military - 387 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 66%


Blowout Sale! Up to 66% off on Military at Torrance Winchendon Library. Top brands include MIRA, Avon, Beaufort Books, Berkley, Baker Pub Group/Baker Books, Forever, Defiance Press, Bella Books, Tyndale House Publishers, Nora Roberts, Brand: Melville House, St. Martin's Griffin, imusti, REDHOOK, Suma Internacional, Oceanview Publishing, HarperCollins, & Spencer Hill Contemporary. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



Echoes of Evil (Krewe of Hunters)
Echoes of Evil (Krewe of Hunters)
By MIRA
In Stock
$26.99
$17.58
You Save: 35%

ean: 9780778368748, isbn: 0778368742,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
Something lurks beneath the surface…Brodie McFadden is supposed to be on vacation, getting some sunshine and deciding if he wants to join his brothers and the Krewe of Hunters, a special paranormal investigation unit of the FBI. But a diving excurs...


The Secret Wife
The Secret Wife
By Avon
In Stock
$14.99
$8.50
You Save: 43%

mpn: 980130609, ean: 9780008102142, isbn: 0008102147,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
The USA Today bestseller ‘A cleverly crafted novel and an enthralling story… A triumph.’ DINAH JEFFERIESA Russian grand duchess and an English journalist. Linked by one of the world’s greatest mysteries…Love. Guilt. Heartbreak.1914Russia is...


The Brazen Woman (The Emerald Scarab)
The Brazen Woman (The Emerald Scarab)
By Beaufort Books
In Stock
$16.95
$11.56
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780825308802, isbn: 0825308801,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 56 reviews
Mademoiselle Lenormand, the infamous Parisian fortune-teller, has been given the impossible task: find the golem she’d conjured, and bring it back to the shadowy society of witches where it belongs. She must hold her tarot cards close to her chest ...


Sinner's Revenge (A Sinner's Creed Novel)
Sinner's Revenge (A Sinner's Creed Novel)
By Berkley
In Stock
$15.00
$8.95
You Save: 40%

ean: 9781101987728, isbn: 1101987723,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
The sizzling second book featuring the Sinner’s Creed Motorcycle Club, bikers bent on riding chrome and meting out mayhem...Shady has spent the last eight years of his life dedicated to the Sinner's Creed Motorcycle Club. But after losing the man w...


Hero
Hero
By Berkley
In Stock
$15.00
$10.01
You Save: 33%

ean: 9780451475602, isbn: 0451475607,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 59 reviews
The emotional and unforgettable new romance from the New York Times bestselling author of the On Dublin Street series.Alexa Holland’s father was her hero—until her shocking discovery that her mother and she weren’t his only family. Ever since, ...


With Every Letter: A Novel (Wings of the Nightingale) (Volume 1)
With Every Letter: A Novel (Wings of the Nightingale) (Volume 1)
By Baker Pub Group/Baker Books
In Stock
$18.00
$11.34
You Save: 37%

mpn: 440814, ean: 9780800720810, isbn: 0800720814,

4.0 out of 5 stars with 9 reviews
Lt. Mellie Blake is a nurse serving in the 802nd Medical Squadron, Air Evacuation, Transport. As part of a morale building program, she reluctantly enters into an anonymous correspondence with Lt. Tom MacGilliver, an officer in the 908th Engineer Avi...


Deadly Silence (Blood Brothers)
Deadly Silence (Blood Brothers)
By Forever
In Stock
$14.99
$9.86
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781455594252, isbn: 1455594253,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
**RT Book Reviews Readers' Choice Award Winner!DON'T LOOK BACKUnder siege. That's how Ryker Jones feels. The Lost Bastards Investigative Agency he opened up with his blood brothers has lost a client in a brutal way. The past he can't outrun is resurf...


Ruby's Prayer
Ruby's Prayer
By Defiance Press
In Stock
$28.00
$9.64
You Save: 66%

ean: 9780996259033, isbn: 0996259031,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 38 reviews
The years following the American Civil War propelled the great state of Texas into a bold future through a rush of expansionism. Much of this industrious activity was made possible by the ever-increasing reach of the railroads and, in Texas, great st...


Moment of Weakness
Moment of Weakness
By Bella Books
In Stock
$16.95
$11.22
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781594935572, isbn: 1594935572,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
Moment of Weakness...


The One True Love of Alice-Ann
The One True Love of Alice-Ann
By Tyndale House Publishers
In Stock
$14.99
$10.17
You Save: 32%

mpn: 091318, ean: 9781496415905, isbn: 1496415906,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
Illumination Book Awards 2018 Gold Medal winner!One of Booklist’s Top 10 Inspirational Fiction for 2017Living in rural Georgia in 1941, sixteen-year-old Alice-Ann has her heart set on her brother’s friend Mack; despite their five-year age gap, Al...


La casa de la playa / Whiskey Beach (Spanish Edition)
La casa de la playa / Whiskey Beach (Spanish Edition)
By Nora Roberts
In Stock
$10.95
$5.97
You Save: 45%

ean: 9788490627808, isbn: 8490627800,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews
Durante más de trescientos años, la casa de la playa ha guardado sus secretos. Para Eli Landon será su salvación. Tras once meses de pesadilla, Eli Landon queda absuelto del asesinato de su esposa por falta de pruebas. Ahora es un hombre libre, p...


Wolf Among Wolves
Wolf Among Wolves
By Brand: Melville House
In Stock
$18.95
$11.06
You Save: 42%

mpn: 9781933633923, ean: 9781933633923, isbn: 1933633921,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 24 reviews
This sweeping saga of love in dangerous times – the 1923 collapse of the German economy, when food and money shortages led to rioting in the streets and unemployed soldiers marauding through the countryside —is deemed by many to be Hans Fallada...


My French Whore: A Love Story
My French Whore: A Love Story
By St. Martin's Griffin
In Stock
$18.99
$14.81
You Save: 22%

mpn: black & white illustrations, ean: 9780312377991, isbn: 0312377991,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
The beloved actor and screenwriter Gene Wilder's first novel, My French Whore, set during World War I, delicately and elegantly explores a most unusual romance. It's almost the end of the war and Paul Peachy, a young railway employee and amateur acto...


Satisfaction (A Lawless Novel)
Satisfaction (A Lawless Novel)
By imusti
In Stock
$15.00
$12.30
You Save: 18%

ean: 9780425283585, isbn: 0425283585,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 34 reviews
The sizzling second novel in a sexy new contemporary romance series featuring the Lawless siblings—from New York Times bestselling author Lexi Blake.Brandon Lawless is a man on a mission: obtain the information that will clear his father’s name. ...


Badlands (Sawbones)
Badlands (Sawbones)
By REDHOOK
In Stock
$15.99
$10.31
You Save: 36%

ean: 9780316505376, isbn: 0316505374,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
Outlander meets post-Civil War unrest in the conclusion to Melissa Lenhardt's fast-paced historical series."A fast-paced page-turner, kill or be killed historical romance with bandits, Pinkerton agents, bounty hunters, mystery and more. Melissa Lenha...


La magia de ser nosotros / The Magic of Being Ourselves (Spanish Edition)
La magia de ser nosotros / The Magic of Being Ourselves (Spanish Edition)
By Suma Internacional
In Stock
$17.95
$13.27
You Save: 26%

ean: 9788491291183, isbn: 8491291180,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
La novela que da cierre a la última saga de @BetaCoqueta -autora de «Saga Valeria», «Saga Silvia», «Mi elección», «Horizonte Martina» y la novela Mi isla-, una bilogía que nos cuenta, con frescura y humor, lo que sucede cuando dos personas...


Dark Rhapsody (A Maggie O'Shea Mystery)
Dark Rhapsody (A Maggie O'Shea Mystery)
By Oceanview Publishing
In Stock
$26.95
$17.67
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781608092925, isbn: 9781608092925,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
Perfect for fans of Sandra Brown and Iris Johannsen. In 1945, an Austrian girl discovers a priceless Nazi treasure near a remote alpine lake and sets in motion a decades-old secret that will change lives for generations to come. Many years later, cla...


The Final Score (A Play-by-Play Novel)
The Final Score (A Play-by-Play Novel)
By Berkley
In Stock
$16.00
$10.62
You Save: 34%

ean: 9780399585142, isbn: 0399585141,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 7 reviews
In the new Play-by-Play novel by the New York Times bestselling author of Rules of Contact, a star quarterback is torn between his love of the game—and the woman who may be the love of his life.Nathan Riley is ready to follow in the footsteps of h...


The Mersey Daughter (English and English Edition)
The Mersey Daughter (English and English Edition)
By HarperCollins
In Stock
$14.99
$11.99
You Save: 20%

ean: 9780008276676, isbn: 0008276676,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
The brand new Wartime drama novel from bestselling author Annie Groves, perfect for fans of Christmas on the Mersey and Child of the Mersey.Rita Kennedy has finally seen through her good-for-nothing husband, Charlie. Now he’s gone AWOL with his fan...


A Lover's Lament
A Lover's Lament
By Spencer Hill Contemporary
In Stock
$12.95
$11.00
You Save: 15%

ean: 9781633921023, isbn: 1633921026,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 13 reviews
In a matter of seconds my entire world changed, and it was in that moment that I stopped living and simply began to exist.  In my grief, I sent a letter to the first boy I ever loved. I didn’t expect him to write back. Sergeant Devin Ulysses Clay ...



Viewing Page 1 of 4

View more products in Romance.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.