Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Mystery, Thriller & Suspense   Mystery

Mystery - 326 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 73%


Blowout Sale! Up to 73% off on Mystery at Torrance Winchendon Library. Top brands include Unknown, William Morrow Paperbacks, Independently published, Little, Brown & Company, Grand Central Publishing, Random House Large Print, Connelly, Michael, LITTLE BROWN AND COMPANY, Hanover Square Press, Kaylie Jones Books, Killer Reads, Pan MacMillan, & Avon. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Tuscan Child
The Tuscan Child
By Unknown
In Stock
$24.95
$15.07
You Save: 40%

ean: 9781503951822, isbn: 1503951820,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
From New York Times and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Rhys Bowen comes a haunting novel about a woman who braves her father’s hidden past to discover his secrets… “Pass the bread, the olives, and the wine. Oh, and a copy of The Tuscan ...


Sparkling Cyanide
Sparkling Cyanide
By William Morrow Paperbacks
In Stock
$13.99
$6.46
You Save: 54%

ean: 9780062074386, isbn: 0062074385,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
In Sparkling Cyanide, Agatha Christie seats six—including a murderer—around a dining table set for seven, one year to the day that a beautiful heiress was poisoned in that very room.Six people sit down to a sumptuous meal at a table laid for sev...


Double, Double, Oil and Trouble: An Emma Lathen Best Seller (Emma Lathen: # 17 of 37)
Double, Double, Oil and Trouble: An Emma Lathen Best Seller (Emma Lathen: # 17 of 37)
By Independently published
In Stock
$13.99

ean: 9781520621043, isbn: 1520621043,

ePub version. A fierce competition between a Houston and German company to build out a huge North Sea project. The usual wit, intelligence, and Emma Lathen cast of characters. John Putnam Thatcher figures it all out by following the money. Great fun....


Lost Light (A Harry Bosch Novel)
Lost Light (A Harry Bosch Novel)
By Little, Brown & Company
In Stock
$20.00
$10.77
You Save: 46%

ean: 9781478901082, isbn: 9781478901082,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews
The vision has haunted him for four years--a young woman lying crumpled in death, her hand outstretched in silent supplication. Harry Bosch was taken off the Angella Benton murder case when the production assistant's death was linked with the violent...


The First Lady
The First Lady
By Grand Central Publishing
In Stock
$16.99

ean: 9781538714911, isbn: 1538714914,

From the world's #1 bestselling writer comes a book that takes politics and mixes it with suspense creating a must-read thriller. Sally Grissom is a top secret service agent in charge of the Presidential Protection team. She knows that something is a...


Right on the Money: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
Right on the Money: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
By Independently published
In Stock
$12.99

ean: 9781520639840, isbn: 1520639848,

A merger & acquisition mystery where an Assistant Division Manager of the acquiring company wants the Division Manager job of the acquired company but has the wrong skill set. The fun starts there and John Putnam Thatcher solves it....


Political Murder: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
Political Murder: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
By Independently published
In Stock
$11.99

ean: 9781983114175, isbn: 1983114170,

ePub version. Political backbiting, populist movements, and conflict in DC. A modern version of ancient political battles from Julius Caesar on....


Night Moves: An Alex Delaware Novel
Night Moves: An Alex Delaware Novel
By Random House Large Print
In Stock
$31.00
$19.96
You Save: 36%

ean: 9780525590361, isbn: 0525590366,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 50 reviews
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The master of the psychological thriller makes all the right moves in this new novel of spellbinding suspense. Even with all his years of experience, LAPD homicide detective Milo Sturgis knows there are crimes his skill...


Something in the Air: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
Something in the Air: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
By Independently published
In Stock
$12.99

ean: 9781520657745, isbn: 1520657749,

ePub version. A discount airlines is considering going from a profitable commuter line to a major coast to coast airline, taking on the big guys. An internal fight breaks out, the Sloan is involved through a loan, and stock in a trust they manage, so...


A Darkness More Than Night (A Harry Bosch Novel)
A Darkness More Than Night (A Harry Bosch Novel)
By Connelly, Michael
In Stock
$10.00
$5.00
You Save: 50%

mpn: 21587269, ean: 9781455550678, isbn: 9781455550678,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
LAPD Detective Harry Bosch crosses paths with FBI profiler Terry McCaleb in the most dangerous investigation of their lives.Harry Bosch is up to his neck in a case that has transfixed all of celebrity-mad Los Angeles: a movie director is charged with...


The 17th Suspect (Women's Murder Club)
The 17th Suspect (Women's Murder Club)
By LITTLE BROWN AND COMPANY
In Stock
$29.00
$12.42
You Save: 57%

mpn: 980098505, ean: 9780316274043, isbn: 0316274046,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
The newest Women's Murder Club thriller--and instant #1 New York Times bestseller A series of shootings exposes San Francisco to a methodical yet unpredictable killer, and a reluctant woman decides to put her trust in Sergeant Lindsay Boxer. The con...


Death Shall Overcome: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
Death Shall Overcome: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
By Independently published
In Stock
$12.99

ean: 9781549685293, isbn: 1549685295,

ePub version. A rollicking and witty adventure about a Wall Street brokerage firm that puts up its first Black partner for the first seat on the New York Stock Exchange to be held by a Black American. Fascinating, witty, humorous, with the elegant li...


Murder Against the Grain: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
Murder Against the Grain: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
By Independently published
In Stock
$11.99

ean: 9781549685477, isbn: 1549685473,

ePub version 2nd version. $985,000 has been stolen from the Sloan in a letter of credit situation with forged documents; John Putnam Thatcher gets involved to save the Sloan the money and finds the murders in the process. Great fun with the Soviets, ...


Guess Who
Guess Who
By Hanover Square Press
In Stock
$26.99
$17.58
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781335652829, isbn: 9781335652829,

4.7 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews
The rules are simple.But the game is not.At eleven years old, Morgan Sheppard solved the murder of a teacher when everyone else believed it to be a suicide. The publicity surrounding the case laid the foundation for his reputation as a modern-day She...


The Devil's Song
The Devil's Song
By Kaylie Jones Books
In Stock
$15.95
$10.95
You Save: 31%

ean: 9781617755965, isbn: 1617755966,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 19 reviews
"Family secrets, childhood memories, and old crimes influence the present in this suspenseful debut. Kate is a gutsy character, and her romance with Sam is enjoyable. An open-ended finale leaves room for future conflicts within the Magda family...A s...


A Stitch in Time: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
A Stitch in Time: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
By Independently published
In Stock
$11.99

ean: 9781549685590, isbn: 1549685597,

ePub 2nd version. A rich childless widower gets his affairs in order; makes the Sloan his executor; and tries to kill himself but fails. 4 days later he dies in the Southport hospital due to malpractice it would appear. This soon evolves into murder ...


Accounting for Murder: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
Accounting for Murder: An Emma Lathen Best Seller
By Independently published
In Stock
$11.99

ean: 9781549684937, isbn: 1549684930,

ePub version. 3rd of 37 best selling Emma Lathen mysteries featuring SVP of the Sloan Guaranty Trust, John Putnam Thatcher, who gets to the bottom of things by cutting through various business goings on, a famous accountant who swooped down on a comp...


After She Fell: A haunting psychological thriller with a shocking twist (Alex Devlin, Book 2)
After She Fell: A haunting psychological thriller with a shocking twist (Alex Devlin, Book 2)
By Killer Reads
In Stock
$15.74

ean: 9780008181109, isbn: 0008181101,

A darkly compelling psychological thriller, full of twists and turns, perfect for fans of AFTER ANNA, HE SAID/SHE SAID and AFTER I’VE GONE.There are so many ways to fall…Catriona needs help. Her seventeen-year-old daughter Elena was found dead at...


A Twist of the Knife
A Twist of the Knife
By Pan MacMillan
In Stock
$14.95
$4.01
You Save: 73%

ean: 9781447212102, isbn: 9781447212102,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 30 reviews
With each twist of the knife, a chilling new journey begins, from a woman intent on bizarre revenge, to a restaurant critic with a morbid fear of the number 13; and from a man arranging a life-changing assignation, to a couple heading for a disaster-...


Sacrifice (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 2)
Sacrifice (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 2)
By Avon
In Stock
$14.99
$10.82
You Save: 28%

ean: 9780007492312, isbn: 9780007492312,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
Innocent people are dying. Who will be next? Find out in the second Detective Mark ‘Heck’ Heckenburg from #1 ebook bestseller Paul Finch.A vicious serial killer is holding the country to ransom, publicly - and gruesomely - murdering his victims.W...



Viewing Page 1 of 3

View more products in Mystery, Thriller & Suspense.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.