Login       My Wishlist
  My Cart
$0.00 / 0 items
 
Torrance Winchendon Library
Favorite Book Selections From Our Honored Memorial Library
 
International Access
Global Shipping Options Available
  Our Catalog   Mystery, Thriller & Suspense   Thrillers & Suspense

Thrillers & Suspense - 327 - Blowout Sale! Save up to 59%


Blowout Sale! Up to 59% off on Thrillers & Suspense at Torrance Winchendon Library. Top brands include Greyson Media Associates, Little, Brown & Company, Grand Central Publishing, Suma Internacional, Large Print Press, Debolsillo, Permuted Press, Knopf, Creative Adrenalin, AmazonCrossing, Simon & Schuster Audio, HarperLuxe, Avon, Penguin Books, HQ, HarperAudio, Scribner, & Sourcebooks Landmark. Hurry! Limited time offers. Offers valid only while supplies last.



The Girl Who Lived: A Thrilling Suspense Novel
The Girl Who Lived: A Thrilling Suspense Novel
By Greyson Media Associates
In Stock
$15.99
$14.39
You Save: 10%

ean: 9781683993032, isbn: 1683993039,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
Ten years ago, four people were brutally murdered. One girl lived.No one believes her story.The police think she's crazy.Her therapist thinks she's suicidal.Everyone else thinks she's a dangerous drunk.They're all right--but did she see the killer?As...


Cross the Line (Alex Cross)
Cross the Line (Alex Cross)
By Little, Brown & Company
In Stock
$35.00
$19.29
You Save: 45%

ean: 9781478928188, isbn: 1478928182,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 44 reviews
In all of Alex Cross's years with Homicide, Washington, DC, has never been more dangerous.After shots pierce the tranquil nighttime calm of Rock Creek Park, a man is dead: what looks at first like road rage might be something much more sinister. But ...


Lacy Eye
Lacy Eye
By Grand Central Publishing
In Stock
$28.00
$20.00
You Save: 29%

ean: 9781455530380, isbn: 1455530387,

4.6 out of 5 stars with 18 reviews
A haunting, evocative novel about a woman who might have to face the disturbing truth about her own daughter.Hanna and Joe send their awkward daughter Dawn off to college hoping that she will finally "come into her own." When she brings her new boyfr...


No volveré a tener miedo / I Will Not Be Afraid Again (Spanish Edition)
No volveré a tener miedo / I Will Not Be Afraid Again (Spanish Edition)
By Suma Internacional
In Stock
$16.95
$13.52
You Save: 20%

ean: 9788483658727, isbn: 8483658720,

4.2 out of 5 stars with 42 reviews
El reconocido actor Pablo Rivero da el salto a la literatura con una ópera prima perturbadora, hipnótica y genuina.La madrugada del 9 de abril de 1994 una familia es asesinada mientras duerme. El crimen conmociona a la sociedad española por la bru...


Ordinary Grace
Ordinary Grace
By Large Print Press
In Stock
$16.00
$13.46
You Save: 16%

ean: 9781432837471, isbn: 1432837478,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 12 reviews
Award-winning author William Kent Krueger has gained an immense readership for his Cork O’Connor series. In Ordinary Grace, Krueger looks back to 1961 to tell the story of Frank Drum, a boy on the cusp of manhood. A typical 13-year-old with a stro...


Hannibal (Best Seller) (Spanish Edition)
Hannibal (Best Seller) (Spanish Edition)
By Debolsillo
In Stock
$12.95
$12.73
You Save: 2%

ean: 9788497599375, isbn: 8497599373,

Siete aos han pasado desde que Clarice Starling, agente del FBI, se entrevistara con el doctor Hannibal Lecter en un hospital de maxima seguridad. Su ayuda fue decisiva para que ella capturara al asesino en serie Buffalo Bill. Y siete aos han transcu...


EMPulse2
EMPulse2
By Permuted Press
In Stock
$16.00
$10.39
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781682616369, isbn: 1682616363,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 10 reviews
What would change if the lights went out…permanently?Adele Michaels had found safe haven from her abusive ex-husband at the Rocky Mountains Geo-Domes resort. But when a nuclear electro-magnetic-pulse took down the entire power grid, multiple warhea...


The Sandman: A novel (Joona Linna)
The Sandman: A novel (Joona Linna)
By Knopf
In Stock
$27.95
$18.05
You Save: 35%

ean: 9781524732240, isbn: 1524732249,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
“With its tight, staccato chapters and cast of dangerous wraiths lurking everywhere, The Sandman is a nonstop fright.” —Janet Maslin, The New York TimesThe #1 internationally best-selling thriller from the author of The Hypnotist tells the c...


The Best Friend: a chilling psychological thriller
The Best Friend: a chilling psychological thriller
By Creative Adrenalin
In Stock
$11.99
$6.79
You Save: 43%

ean: 9780956998590, isbn: 0956998593,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 39 reviews
Toxic friendships, money worries, paranoia, and murder . . .  The Best Friend is a chilling psychological thriller from the Bestselling Author of The Girl from the Sea. "Sit on the edge of your seat and prepare for the ride!"They say to keep y...


All This I Will Give to You
All This I Will Give to You
By AmazonCrossing
In Stock
$14.95
$9.92
You Save: 34%

ean: 9781503901230, isbn: 1503901238,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 28 reviews
The award-winning, international bestselling page-turner about the secrets and lies of one man that lead another into a treacherous house of strangers…When novelist Manuel Ortigosa learns that his husband, Álvaro, has been killed in a car crash, i...


The Last Man: A Novel
The Last Man: A Novel
By Simon & Schuster Audio
In Stock
$14.99

ean: 9781442375956, isbn: 1442375957,

Vince Flynn “has never been better” (The Providence Journal) in this pulse-pounding #1 New York Times bestselling thriller that is now available from Encore for a great value!The head of clandestine operations in Afghanistan has been kidnapped, h...


Princess: A Private Novel - Hardcover Library Edition
Princess: A Private Novel - Hardcover Library Edition
By Grand Central Publishing
In Stock
$32.00
$17.14
You Save: 46%

ean: 9781538714447, isbn: 1538714442,

4.1 out of 5 stars with 53 reviews
A secret and the British crown make a murderous combination in this page-turning suspense novel in the #1 bestselling Private series.Private, the best investigation unit in the world, has agents who are the smartest, fastest, and most technologically...


The Woman in the Window: A Novel
The Woman in the Window: A Novel
By HarperLuxe
In Stock
$26.99
$11.10
You Save: 59%

ean: 9780062791450, isbn: 0062791451,

4.9 out of 5 stars with 51 reviews
Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn“Unputdownable.” —Stephen King“A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware“Absolutely gripping.” —Louise PennyFor readers of Gillian Flynn and Tan...


Ashes to Ashes (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 6) (DS Heckenburg Thriller)
Ashes to Ashes (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 6) (DS Heckenburg Thriller)
By Avon
In Stock
$14.99
$12.79
You Save: 15%

ean: 9780008252366, isbn: 000825236X,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
The Sunday Times bestseller returns with his next unforgettable crime thriller. Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won’t be able to put this down.John Sagan is a forgettable man. You could pass him in the street and not realise he’s there. Bu...


A Column of Fire: A Novel (Kingsbridge)
A Column of Fire: A Novel (Kingsbridge)
By Penguin Books
In Stock
$19.99
$8.99
You Save: 55%

ean: 9780451477996, isbn: 0451477995,

4.5 out of 5 stars with 58 reviews
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER“Absorbing . . . impossible to resist.” —The Washington PostAs Europe erupts, can one young spy protect his queen? International bestselling author Ken Follett takes us deep into the treacherous world of powerful mo...


Give Me the Child
Give Me the Child
By HQ
In Stock
$12.99
$8.80
You Save: 32%

ean: 9780008300128, isbn: 0008300127,

4.3 out of 5 stars with 41 reviews
’Dark, clever, terrifying’Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train*The Top Ten Bestseller*‘Gripping and moving’ Erin Kelly‘You won’t want to eat, sleep or blink’ Tammy CohenImagine your doorbell rings in the middle of the night.Yo...


Foul Play
Foul Play
By HarperAudio
In Stock
$14.95
$9.99
You Save: 33%

ean: 9780061703041, isbn: 0061703044,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 46 reviews
When Amy Klasse loses her TV job to a dancing chicken, handsome veterinarian Jake Elliott rescues her with an offer to be his receptionist. Jake just can't resist a damsel in distress, and Amy certainly doesn't mind Jake's charming sincerity. Then, t...


The Outsider: A Novel
The Outsider: A Novel
By Scribner
In Stock
$30.00
$12.99
You Save: 57%

mpn: 980114064, ean: 9781501180989, isbn: 9781501180989,

4.4 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER An unspeakable crime. A confounding investigation. At a time when the King brand has never been stronger, he has delivered one of his most unsettling and compulsively readable stories.An eleven-year-old boy’s violated corp...


Saving Sophie: A compulsively twisty psychological thriller that will keep you gripped to the very last page
Saving Sophie: A compulsively twisty psychological thriller that will keep you gripped to the very last page
By Avon
In Stock
$12.99
$10.39
You Save: 20%

ean: 9780008244224, isbn: 0008244227,

4.8 out of 5 stars with 54 reviews
‘I DEVOURED THIS STORY IN ONE SITTING’ Louise Jensen, author of The SisterA teenage girl is missing. Is your daughter involved, or is she next?Your daughter is in danger. But can you trust her?When Karen Finch’s seventeen-year-old daughter Soph...


The One True Ocean
The One True Ocean
By Sourcebooks Landmark
In Stock
$19.99

ean: 9781402201431, isbn: 9781402201431,

There are two oceans, mom used to tell me. There is one that is blue-a clean, bright Disney World blue, which simply is the mirror of a clear sky above. But look at the ocean on a cloudy day, she would say, and here lies the green ocean-the true ocea...



Viewing Page 1 of 2

View more products in Mystery, Thriller & Suspense.
Feel free to Browse Our Catalog.



Privacy Policy / Terms of Service
© 2018 - winchendonlibrary.org. All Rights Reserved.